Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): Access denied for user ''@'localhost' (using password: NO) in /home/pukapatc/public_html/wp-content/plugins/shopp/core/DB.php on line 66

Warning: mysql_get_server_info(): A link to the server could not be established in /home/pukapatc/public_html/wp-content/plugins/shopp/core/DB.php on line 66

Warning: mysql_error() expects parameter 1 to be resource, object given in /home/pukapatc/public_html/wp-content/plugins/shopp/core/DB.php on line 251

Warning: mysql_error() expects parameter 1 to be resource, object given in /home/pukapatc/public_html/wp-content/plugins/shopp/core/DB.php on line 251
Puka Patch http://pukapatch.com The instant, in-water ding repair. Sun, 01 Mar 2015 19:11:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=359 SUP 2015 We Live Water http://pukapatch.com/general/sup-2015-we-live-water http://pukapatch.com/general/sup-2015-we-live-water#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 19:11:34 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1191 Check this out. Boardworks Surf feature video for the new website launching in February 2015.
www.boardworkssurf.com

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/general/sup-2015-we-live-water/feed 0
On Nantucket, Surf’s Up, if You’re Part Penguin http://pukapatch.com/general/on-nantucket-surfs-up-if-youre-part-penguin http://pukapatch.com/general/on-nantucket-surfs-up-if-youre-part-penguin#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:04:08 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1188 How cold has it been on Nantucket? Chilly enough to freeze waves. Last Friday, Jonathan Nimerfroh, a photographer, arrived on the beach and saw an unusual sight: slow-moving waves of slush. To read more, go to this link.
28WAVEWEB-articleLarge

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/general/on-nantucket-surfs-up-if-youre-part-penguin/feed 0
Turtle Bay Women’s Pro & Sunset Beach Pro http://pukapatch.com/events/turtle-bay-womens-pro-sunset-beach-pro http://pukapatch.com/events/turtle-bay-womens-pro-sunset-beach-pro#comments Sun, 01 Feb 2015 15:47:39 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1185 It is that time of year again, and the Stand Up World Tour will kick off at the end of next week with the Turtle Bay Women’s Pro, followed by the Sunset Beach Pro on the 10th February on Oahu’s Fabled North Shore.
standup

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/turtle-bay-womens-pro-sunset-beach-pro/feed 0
Sunset Beach Pro http://pukapatch.com/events/sunset-beach-pro-2 http://pukapatch.com/events/sunset-beach-pro-2#comments Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:20:13 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1174 It is that time of year again, and the Stand Up World Tour will kick off at the end of next week with the Turtle Bay Women’s Pro, followed by the Sunset Beach Pro on the 10th February out here on Oahu’s Fabled North Shore.Kai-Sunset1

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/sunset-beach-pro-2/feed 0
Duke Invitiational http://pukapatch.com/events/duke-invitiational http://pukapatch.com/events/duke-invitiational#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 15:39:48 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1181 Da Hui Backdoor Shootout celebrates the 50th Anniversary of the Duke Invitational. 2015 represents a special year for the North Shore of Oahu, as the longstanding Da Hui Backdoor Shootout celebrates the 50th Anniversary of the original Duke Kahanamoku Invitational event, this year to be held at the infamous Pipeline.
duke

 

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/duke-invitiational/feed 0
Triumph at Billabong Pipe Masters http://pukapatch.com/events/triumph-at-billabong-pipe-masters http://pukapatch.com/events/triumph-at-billabong-pipe-masters#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 15:33:49 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1179 The most incredible moments from the final day of action at Pipe, where a World Champion was crowned, a new Pipe Master stepped up, and a Vans Triple Crown of Surfing winner emerged. Featuring the track “All the Rage Back Home” from Interpol.

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/triumph-at-billabong-pipe-masters/feed 0
2015 Stand Up World Racing Series schedule is announced http://pukapatch.com/events/2015-stand-up-world-racing-series-schedule-is-announced http://pukapatch.com/events/2015-stand-up-world-racing-series-schedule-is-announced#comments Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:24:08 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1177 2015 sees a dramatic line up of events as we see iconic destinations mixed with major global markets making for the most complete and comprehensive schedule yet for the World Championship Racing Series.

Brazil Pro Grand Slam, Sao Paolo: 11th – 12th April
Location tba early March 2014: 26th-28th June
Fehmarn World Cup, Germany: 7th – 9th August
Kanagawa Pro, Japan: 4th – 6th September
Huntington Beach Pro Grand Slam: 2nd – 4th October
World Series Finals at Turtle Bay: 16th – 18th October

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/2015-stand-up-world-racing-series-schedule-is-announced/feed 0
New Wave Paddleboarding http://pukapatch.com/dealer-info/new-wave-paddleboarding http://pukapatch.com/dealer-info/new-wave-paddleboarding#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:55:36 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1127 new-wave-paddleboard-281x168

Looking for Puka Patch products? Look no further than New Wave Paddleboarding in Columbia, South Carolina!

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/dealer-info/new-wave-paddleboarding/feed 0
A Cardboard Surfboard? http://pukapatch.com/general/a-cardboard-surfboard http://pukapatch.com/general/a-cardboard-surfboard#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 17:36:21 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1122 This was a new adventure at Signal. They teamed up with their friends at Ernest Packaging to build a surfboard using a honeycomb paper as the blank. Harder than it looks!

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/general/a-cardboard-surfboard/feed 0
La Torche Pro France http://pukapatch.com/events/la-torche-pro-france http://pukapatch.com/events/la-torche-pro-france#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:40:34 +0000 http://pukapatch.com/?p=1119 Entries are now open for the La Torche Pro France taking place from the 25th October – 2nd November, as the World’s best will descend upon the NW corner of France for what is setting up to be a spectacular close to the 2014 Title Race on the Stand UP World Surfing Tour.

LaTorche

]]>
http://pukapatch.com/events/la-torche-pro-france/feed 0